The Pacific Intermountain Parking & Transportation Association (PIPTA) was founded by a group of professionals who saw value in a regional organization designed to provide those involved in parking and transportation programs with an open forum to discuss common challenges, share information and remain abreast of industry best practices. Membership consists of professionals from the states of Alaska, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming. PIPTA’s mission is to provide for the growth and development of people and organizations involved in parking and transportation in the membership states with a vision to be a recognized leader in advancing solutions that optimize access and mobility in the communities it serves.

Our professionals work with such programs as:

  • Colleges and Universities
  • Municipalities
  • Transit Agencies
  • Airport Authorities
  • Consultants and Manufacturers of related products and services
  • Medical Centers
  • Civic Centers
  • Owner-Operated Public Parking

Additional Information:

bylaw

PIPTA Antitrust Compliance Policy

Affiliates:

greenparkingconcil
act
ipi
swpa

PIPTA 2016-2017 Board of Directors:

Jeff Petry – Past Chair


Jeff Petry – Past Chair

City of Eugene – Epark Eugene
99 West 10th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401


Email: jeff.t.petry@ci.eugene.or.us

Office: 541-682-5729


John Meek - Chair


John Meek - Chair
Term expires 2018

Republic Parking Northwest
200 West Mercer St., Suite 103
Seattle, WA 98119


Email: jmeek@rpnw.com

Office: 206.783.4144


Laura Lierz, CAPP – Vice Chair


Laura Lierz, CAPP – Vice Chair
Term expires 2017

Cale America
6529 W 99th Ave
Westminster, CO 80021


Email: laura.lierz@caleamerica.com

Cell: 303.725.7043


www.caleamerica.com

Calvin Johnson III - Treasurer


Calvin Johnson III - Treasurer
Term expires 2019

University of Washington-Bothell
18115 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246


Email: cjohnson@uwb.edu

Office: 425.352.5421


Vanessa K. Solesbee


Vanessa K. Solesbee - Secretary
Term expires 2018

Kimley-Horn
4582 South Ulster Street, Suite 1500
Denver, CO 80237


Email: Vanessa.Solesbee@kimley-horn.com

Office: 303.228.2323


www.kimley-horn.com

Gwen Bolden, CAPP


Gwen Bolden, CAPP
Term expires 2017

University of Oregon
1401 Walnut Street
Eugene Oregon 97403


Email: gbolden@uoregon.eu

Office: 541-346-5796


Michelle Rhoads


Michelle Rhoads
Term expires 2019

University of Washington
3745 15th Ave. NE
Box 355360
Seattle, WA 98105


Email: rhoadsm@uw.edu

Office: 206.543.8147


John Cowley


John Cowley
Term expires 2017

T2 SYSTEMS
Think Technology. Think Solutions. Think T2.
4260 Still Creek Drive, Suite 330
Burnaby, BC V5C 6C6


Email: John.Cowley@t2systems.com

Office: 604. 340.4515


www.T2systems.com

Aaron Fodge


Aaron Fodge
Term expires 2017

Colorado State University Parking and Transportation Services
1508 Center Avenue; Mail Stop 6012; Fort Collins, CO 80523


Email: aaron.fodge@colostate.edu

Office: 970-491-2823


Sean Mackin Manager of Parking Operations


Sean Mackin
Term expires 2019

ABM
1600 Broadway Suite 1470
Denver, CO 80202


Email: sean.mackin@abm.com

Office: 303-815-9822


Kelly Sills


Kelly Sills
Term expires 2019

City of Portland
1120 SW 5th Ave., Ste 800,
Portland, OR, 97204


Email: kelly.sills@portlandoregon.gov

Office: 503-823-5072


Travis Hargitt - Parking Operations Supervisor


Travis Hargitt
Term expires 2019

City of Eugene
99 West 10th Ave,
Eugene, OR, 97401


Email: travis.l.hargitt@ci.eugene.or.us

Office: 541-682-5729


Sara Becraft - CTO


Sara Becraft - CTO

OBEC Consulting Engineers
920 Country Club Rd., Ste. 100B
Eugene, OR 97401


Email: sbecraft@obec.com

Direct: 541.762.2113
Cell: 541-607-0698